Learning Technologies Advisory Group

The Learning Technologies Advisory Group (LTAG) provides advice and guidance regarding centrally-supported and funded learning technologies at the University of Georgia. LTAG members also review proposals for the annual Learning Technologies Grants, which are funded by the Student Technology Fee.


  • Jon Calabria - College of Environment and Design
  • Mark Huber - Terry College of Business
  • Kris Irwin - Warnell School of Forestry and Natural Resources
  • Mark Johnson - Grady College of Journalism
  • Peter Norris - College of Education 
  • Russ Palmer - College of Pharmacy
  • Jill Stefaniak – College of Education
  • Sara Steger – Franklin College of Arts & Sciences
  • C. Brock Woodson - College of Engineering

Membership is reviewed annually by the CTL Director.

For questions about the Learning Technologies Advisory Group, please contact Megan Mittelstadt, Director of CTL. 

© University of Georgia, Athens, GA 30602