Directory

Megan Mittelstadt

Megan Mittelstadt

Director

megan.mittelstadt@uga.edu

706-542-1355

Ruth Poproski

Ruth Poproski

Associate Director for Teaching and Learning

ruth.poproski@uga.edu

706-542-1582

Ed Schwartz

Ed Schwartz

Associate Director for Classroom Support and Learning Spaces

edschwar@uga.edu

706-542-3456

Jamie Adair

Jamie Adair

Assistant to the Director/Event Planner

jamie.adair@uga.edu

706-542-1355

Mark Baird

Mark Baird

Assistant Director for Project Management and Engineering

bairdm@uga.edu

706-542-3456

Philip Bishop

Philip Bishop

Senior Coordinator of Learning Technology

philip.bishop@uga.edu

706-542-0538

Joannie Copeland

Joannie Copeland

Business Manager

jschneid@uga.edu

706-542-0520

Tammy Crews

Tammy Crews

Administrative Assistant

tammy.crews@uga.edu

706-542-1582

Benjy Fry

Benjy Fry

Instructional Technology Systems Professional - South Campus

bcfry@uga.edu

706-542-3456

Ted Ghebreyesus

Ted Ghebreyesus

Assistant Coordinator, Project Management and Programming

tedg@uga.edu

706-542-0511

Eric Harris

Eric Harris

Instructional Technology Systems Professional - North Campus

eric67@uga.edu

706-542-3456

Alice Hunt

Alice Hunt

Assistant Director for Instructional Development

ahunt@uga.edu

706-542-1940

Patrick Lanham

Patrick Lanham

Instructional Technology Systems Professional - South Campus/SLC

zappa103@uga.edu

706-542-3456

 
Steven P. Lewis

Steven P. Lewis

Director, Lilly Teaching Fellows

splewis@uga.edu

706-542-0158

Brent Litch

Brent Litch

Instructional Technology Systems Professional - Central Campus

blitch@uga.edu

706-542-3456

Zoe Morris

Zoe Morris

Assistant Director for TA Development and Recognition

zoe.morris@uga.edu

706-542-0534

Don Newman

Don Newman

Systems Design Engineer

denewman@uga.edu

706-542-6806

Krystal Pintar

Krystal Pintar

Senior Coordinator of Instructional Resources

kpintar@uga.edu

706-542-6686

Jon Puckett

Jon Puckett

IT Professional Associate - SLC

jp4050@uga.edu

706-542-6182

Ameya Sawadkar

Ameya Sawadkar

Graduate Assistant for Learning Technologies

Ameya.Sawadkar@uga.edu

706-542-3456

Paul Suttles

Paul Suttles

Systems Administrator

psuttles@uga.edu

706-583-0585

Rodney Thomas

Rodney Thomas

Instructional Technology Systems Professional - MLC/HSC

rathomas@uga.edu

706-542-3456

Jessica Williams

Jessica Williams

Administrative Associate - MLC

jessica.williams@uga.edu

706-542-3456

 
 
 
 
 
 

 

    
© University of Georgia, Athens, GA 30602
706‑542‑3000