Teacher of the Week Recipients - Spring 2016

Johanna Royo Faculty member, Music Education Department, Hugh Hodgson School of Music Read More »
Catherine Bourg Clinical Assistant Professor, Clinical and Administrative Pharmacy Department, College of Pharmacy Read More »
Jeremy Reynolds Professor, Department of Sociology Read More »
Diann Moorman Associate Professor, College of Family and Consumer Sciences Read More »
Marisa Pagnattaro Associate Dean for Research and Graduate Programs and Josiah Meigs Distinguished Teaching Professor, Terry College of Business Read More »
Jennifer Gay Assistant Professor, Department of Health Promotion and Behavior, the College of Public Health Read More »
Fran Teague University Professor of the Arts & Josiah Meigs Distinguished Teaching Professor, Department of Theatre and Film Studies and the Department of English Read More »
Khaled Rasheed Associate Professor of Computer Science, Department of Computer Science, Franklin College of Arts and Sciences Read More »
Kristen Smith Senior Lecturer, Department of Public Relations, Grady College of Journalism and Mass Communication Read More »
Julie Moore Professor, Department of Infectious Diseases, College of Veterinary Medicine Read More »
Hillary Tanner Lecturer, College of Engineering Read More »
Janette Hill Professor, Department of Career and Information Studies, College of Education Read More »
Patricia Reeves Professor, School of Social Work Read More »
Alice Klima Instructor, Lamar Dodd School of Art, Franklin College of Arts and Science Read More »