Teacher of the Week Recipients - Spring 2015

Tim Foutz Professor, College of Engineering Read More »
Melissa Kozak Lecturer, FACS Read More »
Myra Moore Senior Lecturer, Department of Finance Read More »
Chris Linder Assistant Professor, Department of Counseling and Human Development Services Read More »
Wanda Wilcox Instructor, Institute for Women's Studies Read More »
Brock Tessman Associate Professor, International Affairs Read More »
Sarah Covert Professor, Forest Biotechnology Read More »
Ron Balthazor Senior Academic Professional, English Department Read More »
Aaron Beedle Assistant Professor, College of Pharmacy Read More »
Silvia Giraudo Associate Dean for Academic Programs, College of Family and Consumer Sciences Read More »
Adel Amer Lecturer, Department of Religion and the Department of Linguistics Read More »
Anna Karls Associate Professor, Department of Microbiology in the Franklin College of Arts and Sciences Read More »
Naomi Norman Associate Vice President for Instruction, Josiah Meigs Distinguished Teaching Professor of Classics and Co-Director of the UGA Reacting to the Past Program Read More »