2018-2019 Future Faculty Fellows Announced

The following exceptional graduate students have been selected to participate in the 2018-2019 Future Faculty Fellows Program:

John Banister, Communication Studies
Angela Burrow, Wildlife Ecology
Wen-hao Winston Chou, Kinesiology
Diogo Cosme, Romance Languages
Aaron DeLeo, Cellular Biology
Jennifer DeMoss, Anthropology
Heidi Hadley, Language and Literacy Education
Katherine Jones, Anthropology
Yachao Li, Communication Studies
Pedro Monarrez, Geology
Rhia Moreno, Language and Literacy Education
Jessica Parks, Financial Planning, Housing, and Consumer Economics
Jeffrey Robert, Financial Planning, Housing, and Consumer Economics
Vanessa Swenson, Linguistics
Annie Watson, International Affairs

For more information about the Center for Teaching and Learning Future Faculty Program, visit: http://www.ctl.uga.edu/future-faculty-fellows.